:::

Members

:::
Full-time professor
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jane C-J Chao
  • Emailchenjui@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6548
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jiun-Rong Chen
  • Emailsyunei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6551
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Suh-Ching Yang
  • Emailsokei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6553
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sean S-H Lin
  • Emaillin5611@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6555
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Eve Yiwen Chien
  • Emailychien@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6556
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jung-Su Chang
  • Emailsusanchang@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6542
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sing-Chung Li
  • Emailsinchung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6560
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chun Chen
  • Emailyichun@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6559
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Ya-Ling
  • Emailylchen01@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 # 6552
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yue-Hwa Chen
  • Emailyuehwa@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6550
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Yi Huang
  • Emailsihuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6543
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Rong-Hong Hsieh
  • Emailhsiehrh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6557
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shwu-Huey Yang
  • Emailsherry@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6568
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Min Hsia
  • Emailbryanhsia@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6558
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiu-Li Yeh
  • Emailclyeh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6554
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Kuang Shih
  • Emailckshih@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6569
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wan-Chun Chiu
  • Emailwanchun@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661# 6561
  • Part-time professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Ming-Jer Hsieh
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6565
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Hsing-Hsien Cheng
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Komai Michio
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Hitoshi Chiba
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Martha Ann Belury
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Hisanori Kato
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 李蕙蓉
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 蘇秀悅
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 魏賓慧
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 陳淑子
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yen-Shuo Chiu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hui-Ping Chang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Sung-Ling Yeh
  • Emailsangling@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6547
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: 陳世爵
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Shirakawa Hitoshi
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Watanabe Yasou
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Ichiro Kawachi
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 客座教授
  • Name: Naoto Uramaru
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 吳映蓉
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 陳珮蓉
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 金美雲
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 黃啟彰
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Anny Hou
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661#6546
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Shu-Fen Liao
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log