:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 葉松鈴
  • Emailsangling@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6547
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳玉華
  • Emailyuehwa@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6550
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 黃士懿
  • Emailsihuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6543
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 系主任兼教授
  • 姓名: 謝榮鴻
  • Emailhsiehrh@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6557
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 葉秋莉
  • Emailclyeh@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話::(02)2736-1661# 6554
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 林士祥
  • Emaillin5611@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6555
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊淑惠
  • Emailsherry@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6568
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 施純光
  • Emailckshih@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6569
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱琬淳
  • Emailwanchun@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6561
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 趙振瑞
  • Emailchenjui@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6548
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳俊榮
  • Emailsyunei@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6551
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊素卿
  • Emailsokei@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6553
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 夏詩閔
  • Emailbryanhsia@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#6558
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蘭淑貞
  • Emailshuzan@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6545
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 簡怡雯
  • Emailychien@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6556
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李信昌
  • Emailsinchung@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6560
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳怡君
  • Emailyichun@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6559
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張榮素
  • Emailsusanchang@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661# 6542
  • cron web_use_log